Sign Up

Weekly FAFSA Help

Wednesday, February 8, 2023 3pm to 4pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 3pm to 4pm
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 3pm to 4pm
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2023 3pm to 4pm
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 3pm to 4pm
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 3pm to 4pm
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 3pm to 4pm
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 3pm to 4pm
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2023 3pm to 4pm
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 3pm to 4pm
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 3pm to 4pm

5401 W. 20th Street, Greeley, CO 80634

https://www.aims.edu/departments/financial-aid #FAFSA
View map Add to calendar

Financial Aid help is available to Aims students.   Complete the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) to be considered for financial aid for college. 

Wednesdays |  3 - 4 p.m.
Every Wednesday, a Financial Aid representative is available to assist students with completing the FAFSA.