Sign Up

IT Systems Maintenance Day

Sunday, March 17, 2024

+ 10 dates

  • Sunday, April 14, 2024
  • Sunday, May 19, 2024
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024
  • Friday, August 23, 2024
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024
  • Friday, November 1, 2024
  • Saturday, December 14, 2024
Add to calendar

IT SYSTEMS MAINTENANCE DAYS FALL 2023 – SUMMER 2025


During Systems Maintenance days, many Aims IT systems, services, and Internet connections may be intermittently unavailable, while routine or emergency maintenance is being conducted.

Hours of Systems Maintenance days are 12:01 a.m. – 11:59 pm.

Systems Maintenance days are typically planned for Sundays, with these exceptions: October dates occur on Saturday and Sunday. December dates occur on Saturday. Where Banner production maintenance is noted for Fridays, this maintenance will not occur before 7 p.m.

IT System Maintenance Days-

 

2023

  • January 22, 2023 - no Banner impact
  • January 27, 2023 - possible Banner maint.
  • February 19, 2023    
  • March 19, 2023    
  • April 16, 2023    
  • May 14, 2023    
  • June 18, 2023    
  • July 16, 2023    
  • August 13, 2023 - no Banner impact
  • August 18, 2023 - possible Banner maint.
  • September 17, 2023    
  • October 14 - 15, 2023 (Saturday and Sunday)    
  • November 19, 2023    
  • December 16, 2023  (Saturday)    

 

2024

  • January 21, 2024 - no Banner impact
  • January 26, 2024 - possible Banner maint.
  • February 18, 2024    
  • March 17, 2024    
  • April 14, 2024    
  • May 19, 2024    
  • June 16, 2024    
  • July 14, 2024    
  • August 18, 2024 - no Banner maint.
  • August 23, 2024 - possible Banner maint.
  • September 15, 2024    
  • October 13, 2024    
  • November 17, 2024    
  • December 14, 2024    

 

2025

  • January 18, 2025    
  • February 16, 2025    
  • March 16, 2025    
  • April 13, 2025    
  • May 18, 2025    
  • June 15, 2025    
  • July 13, 2025    
  • August 17, 2025    

 

  • Hunter Wilson
  • Brad Yoder
  • Chalese Nelson

3 people are interested in this event